Gothic Author
(Junior Member)
**

Registration Date: 05-04-2008
Date of Birth: January 4
Local Time: 07-09-2020 at 10:24 PM
Status: (Hidden)

Gothic Author's Forum Info
Joined: 05-04-2008
Last Visit: (Hidden)
Total Posts: 8 (0 posts per day | 0.23 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 0 (0 threads per day | 0 percent of total threads)
Time Spent Online: (Hidden)
Members Referred: 0
Reputation: 0 [Details]

Gothic Author's Contact Details
Homepage: http://www.freewebs.com/gothicqueen1213
  
Additional Info About Gothic Author
Sex: Undisclosed
Bio: I'm a writer and author of Gothic Romantic Suspense. My first book is entitled Dark Secrets of Cedar Hall, my forthcoming novel is called Veil of Secrets. I write in the tradition of Victoria Holt, Dorothy Daniels, and Phyllis Whitney.